Meet Our Customers

Meet our wonderful customers and learn the magical journey they went through, with us.

Weddingz.in Reviews & Testimonials

(71 Reviews)

Grand Experience
July 18, 2017
Had a nice experience at grand celebration and it was too good. Thanks for the same.
By: Prashant Suvarna
Booked: Grand Celebrations
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: May 18, 2017
Great Experience
July 18, 2017
It was a great experience at Flag's. Thanks for all the concern.
By: Ms Asha Shah
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: July 3, 2017
Excellent Service
July 14, 2017
Everything was excellent and food was yumm and everybody liked it
By: Silky Singh Aarna Singh
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: June 3, 2017
Nice experience overall
July 14, 2017
Everything went very smooth. Thanks for all your support. Food and venue both were good except for the elevators. Also, card punching on respective floors was a chaos for us.
By: Kumar Subramanian
Booked: Grand Hometel
Event: Reception
Booking Date: April 16, 2017
Proactive Team
July 14, 2017
I will highly recommend weddingz.in to my friends. The people there were very helpful especially Aditya he made sure I was given importance and my requirements were taken care of. He followed up with me. From suggesting the venues to getting the venue booked, he also proactively asked me about the other stuff such as wedding photography and make up artist. He made sure I was contacted by the concerned person to get the best option. Thanks for everything. he did.
By: Runu Mukherjee
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Reception
Booking Date: July 12, 2017
Best Everything
July 14, 2017
The event was a success and the service by the venue was top notch. Thanks to your venture as well to help us get all of that at the best prices, Tushar was of great help during booking the venue.
By: Ishant Bhutani
Booked: Palace of Dreams
Event: 25th Wedding Anniversary
Booking Date: June 10, 2017
Good Experience
July 14, 2017
The experience was very good.
By: Shivee Singh
Booked: Grand Hometel
Event: Get Together
Booking Date: April 14, 2017
Helpful Staff:)
July 12, 2017
Pratik from weddingz.in was very helpful and patient during the entire hotel evaluation and booking process. So far it's been a great experience and I'm highly likely to recommend. Looking forward to a great food and service during the event on 15th April.
By: Cheryl Mendes
Booked: Goldfinch
Event: Get Together
Booking Date: July 8, 2017
Highly Recommended
July 12, 2017
All the services were good and I will recommend it to all my friends.
By: Karan Aggarwal
Booked: Crowne Plaza
Event: Reception
Booking Date: July 6, 2017
Very Thankful !!
July 12, 2017
Thanks for all the support
By: Mr Siddharth Jaiswal
Booked: Vihang's Inn
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: July 6, 2017
Awesome Services
July 12, 2017
We are happy and satisfied with Evershine Club. The rates and services were both very good.
By: Mita Joshi
Booked: Evershine Club
Event: Sangeet
Booking Date: March 30, 2017
Completely satisfied!!
July 12, 2017
I am quite satisfied with the services offered. I shall recommend weddingz.in to all my friends.
By: Jitender Mohan Sharma
Booked: Lagoona Emerald
Event: Kids Birthday
Booking Date: June 14, 2017
Superb!!
July 7, 2017
It was very nice and they were fabulous.
By: Neelam Shah
Booked: Goldfinch
Event: Sangeet
Booking Date: June 1, 2017
Sure 5
July 7, 2017
I am very likely to refer Weddingz to my friends and would rate it 5 for sure. The understanding with the venues about the per plate costing is spot on.
By: Manali Bhagwat
Booked: Satkar Residency
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: June 28, 2017
Great Team
July 7, 2017
It was a good experience at Courtyard and Rishabh was a good support.
By: Mukesh Agarwal
Booked: Courtyard by Marriott Mumbai International Airport
Event: Anniversary
Booking Date: March 16, 2017
Valuable Services
July 7, 2017
The venue was good and we finalised it. Tushar Malhotra was helpful enough. Looking forward for more services.
By: Sahil Mr
Booked: Casa Lima Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: June 23, 2017
Happy Experience:)
July 7, 2017
I am contented with the way I was welcomed. The way things were explained and put forth by Mr Mazhar and Miss Rachna.
By: Rekha Treham
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Wedding + Reception
Booking Date: June 22, 2017
Good Rapport
July 7, 2017
Yes, so far, a good experience and expecting to be better as we progress further. Would rate a 5 and it is a high recommendation. A 'contract' as such wasn't issued or so. But there was mutual understanding and things were cleared.
By: Soumina Gopinathan
Booked: Hotel Shilpa Residency
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: June 21, 2017
Hassle Free Experience
July 7, 2017
It was great as we could save time on finding a good place for our ceremony without much hassles.
By: Dolly Majumdar
Booked: Calista Resort
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: June 18, 2017
Great Experience
July 7, 2017
My experience with respect to dealing with Kohinoor continental for banquet booking was great.
By: Mrs Shivani
Booked: Kohinoor Continental
Event: Get Together
Booking Date: June 17, 2017
Smooth Services!
June 15, 2017
I had a smooth and great venue booking through your website, your team was amazing to work with and the exclusive venues gave me great deals at great locations.
By: Bernard Mishra
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: June 14, 2017
Very Satisfied!
June 15, 2017
The service was really nice.
By: Mansi Raikar
Booked: Goldfinch
Event: Sangeet
Booking Date: June 12, 2017
Excellent Service Overall!
June 15, 2017
Thanks to you and your team for all your kind cooperation and support. On a scale of 1-5, I certainly would rate 5 and recommend to my friends and family. Overall experience was excellent
By: Shobha Arya
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: award function
Booking Date: May 17, 2017
Good Experience!
June 15, 2017
Had a good booking experience.
By: Mrs. Deepti Sanglekar
Booked: Kohinoor Continental
Event: Anniversary
Booking Date: June 10, 2017
Prompt Service
June 15, 2017
My experience with Weddingz has been quite nice. They offer good service and prompt interactions and helped us in quickly fixing our venue.
By: Smita Dutta
Booked: The Belmond Resort
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: June 11, 2017
Great Experience
June 9, 2017
Experience has been awesome.
By: Saurav Prasoon
Booked: Goldfinch
Event: Kids Birthday
Booking Date: June 7, 2017
Good Service
June 9, 2017
It was nice to visit there and the service provided to us was good. Expecting the same service on the big day. Thanks to you and your team.
By: Ms Shraddha Shah
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: June 6, 2017
Great service !
June 8, 2017
Service was great and the attention given to the guests was impeccable. Ad-hoc requests were duly accommodated.
By: Mr Raj
Booked: La Fortuna Banquets
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: April 16, 2017
Nice Experience
June 8, 2017
It was a nice experience & have referred Weddingz.in to my friends and family.
By: Rajesh Sir
Booked: The Leela
Event: Wedding + Reception
Booking Date: June 3, 2017
Great Work!
June 8, 2017
Thanks lot. Nicely managed:)
By: Mr Vijay Ranpise
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Others
Booking Date: April 13, 2017
Very grateful !
June 8, 2017
"Hi Nayab, I can't thank you enough for your hard work on the day of our memorable function. Further. I would like to thank you for your fantastic job while guiding all of us and providing great services when we celebrated our special day with families and friends. It was truly a memorable day for all of us and all the credit goes to you."
By: Kiran Bawge
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: March 19, 2017
Very Satisfied!
June 5, 2017
The experience was really good..I will rate 5 on 5 and surely recommend it to friends.
By: Nidhi Singh
Booked: Goldfinch
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: June 3, 2017
Great Experience
June 5, 2017
It was a great experience with Weddingz.. All that we wanted was available at one place and at very reasonable quotes. The representatives with whom we coordinated like Neil, Khushali managed to get the best for us and made sure that it was liked by all. A big 5+ rating is obvious from our end.
By: Sejal Iyer
Booked: Flag's Avant Garde
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Dec. 1, 2016
Great Service !
June 2, 2017
Service was good. Event was awesome. Charge correctly as discussed.
By: Prathamesh Gatkal
Booked: The Byke Suraj Plaza
Event: Others
Booking Date: March 21, 2017
Very Supportive!
June 2, 2017
Very happy with your continuous service and active participation. Looking forward to continued support. Thank you.
By: Varun/Inderpal/Vinod Bhatia
Booked: Crowne Plaza
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: June 1, 2017
Good Experience!
June 2, 2017
It was very good experience.
By: Mr Saaket
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Meeting
Booking Date: June 1, 2017
Excellent
June 2, 2017
It was an excellent experience!
By: Mr Vishal Jain
Booked: Grand Hometel
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: May 17, 2017
Experience worth sharing!
June 1, 2017
Had a good experience overall and have already shared my experience with friends and family.
By: Arjun Malviya
Booked: Seven Heaven Banquet
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: May 23, 2017
Helpful team!
June 1, 2017
Thankful to all the team members of Weddingz.in, specially Tushaar.
By: Bharat Bajaj
Booked: Mosaic Banquet
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: May 28, 2017
Prompt service at economical price!
June 1, 2017
From the moment I visited Neemrana I fell in love with the fort but the only option was to book full fort. Fortunately weddingz.in made my fairytale wedding come true by helping us with the booking of the fort and providing info for other services. I will recommend to book all your services through weddingz.in and state your budget upfront so that everyone is on same boat.
By: Seema Sheoran
Booked: Neemrana Fort Palace
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Aug. 23, 2016
Nice Experience!
June 1, 2017
Had a very nice experience with Weddingz.in. I will rate them 5 out of 5 for their service.
By: Ritesh Rishu
Booked: Radisson Blu
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: May 25, 2017
Very grateful
June 1, 2017
Thanks for the support and follow up....all went well smoothly!
By: Mr Kapil Pande
Booked: The Blue Roof Club & Spa
Event: Wedding + Reception
Booking Date: March 18, 2017
Supportive Team
June 1, 2017
Everything was well-organised. Thanks for the support.
By: Sammeer Jadhav
Booked: Ceremony Banquet Hall
Event: Wedding + Reception
Booking Date: May 23, 2017
Very Grateful!
May 30, 2017
I want to thank Amit for all the help he gave. He was a great assistance throughout. Thank you so much Amit. Love your enthusiasm and humbleness.
By: Apeksha Victor
Booked: Lagoona Emerald
Event: Reception
Booking Date: April 25, 2017
The best in the Business!
May 30, 2017
Weddingz made the things really smooth for us. I am especially thankful to Bhaskar and his team for their help in getting the venue. They dont just find what you demand but they make it available to you at a rate you can afford. Besides, you can feel their personalized recommendations that they offer and they are always a call away. Finally, thanks for making the event memorable. You are the best in this business.
By: Sumit Anand
Booked: Shangri-La Eros Hotel
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: March 16, 2017
A perfect 10!
May 30, 2017
The venue was very good and affordable. Bhaskar was extremely helpful and cooperative. All our guests enjoyed a lot. Overall i will rate Weddingz 10 on 10.
By: Amit Malik
Booked: Radisson Blu
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: April 2, 2017
Good Job!
May 30, 2017
The venue was superb and the arrangements were on point. We were in love with the venue and its decoration. Thanks to team Weddingz for making it happen.
By: Pawan Gupta
Booked: Amarai Farms
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: May 7, 2017
Loved the Service
May 30, 2017
It was great working with Weddingz team and I loved all the services that they provided. All our guests loved the venue and the arrangements.
By: Piyush Kapoor
Booked: La Fortuna Banquets
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: May 8, 2017
Perfect Service
May 25, 2017
The support provided by Milan and Weddingz cannot be repaid. We are very grateful to your organization and milan's efforts to make the biggest day of our life to be the most memorable one. Everything was just perfect- venue, decors, accommodation and hospitality. Even the photographers and make up artist were awesome blossom. Thank you and god bless. A special thanks to you all. Not sure how I can thank you well more. Will recommend weddingz to my friends.
By: Parkash Pant
Booked: SK Royal Ornate Clay 1 Grand
Event: Wedding + Reception
Booking Date: March 10, 2017
Prompt support!
May 22, 2017
Thanks guys for your much needed support....In finding a venue that will suit our budget.... and also appreciate the exceptional assistance from your Om Catering vendor Mr. Nishant.
By: Siddhesh Kamat
Booked: Vanita Samaj Hall
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: May 9, 2017
Good experience!
May 22, 2017
Experience was good
By: Chintan Maru
Booked: Flag's Marriage And Party Hall
Event: Others
Booking Date: April 9, 2017
Good work!
May 22, 2017
So far all good. Everything I booked with all the points are captured on what's app. Nayab is taking care of my requirements and she is doing a great work. Kudos to her
By: Khushboo Arora
Booked: Vivette Banquet
Event: Wedding + Reception
Booking Date: March 7, 2017
Superb Experience
May 22, 2017
I would like to specially thank Ashwani, Bhaskar and Reema for being so cordial and helpful. This fantastic team managed everything in an awesome manner. My experience with Weddingz.in team was superb and I thank you again for making my special day even more special. You guys rock
By: Swati Chaudhary
Booked: The Westin - Gurgaon
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: July 3, 2016
Professional and Understanding!
May 22, 2017
Varun is amazing , he was able to cater to my set requirements. Been very professional. Understands the needs of the customer and acts accordingly.
By: Pooja Yadav
Booked: Golden Tulip
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: March 9, 2017
Good work!
May 22, 2017
Thanks for the help extended
By: Mr Milind Hukeri
Booked: Satkar Residency
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: March 7, 2017
Good experience!
May 22, 2017
Everything is fine and good
By: Gayatri Mam
Booked: Anmol Banquets
Event: Reception
Booking Date: March 10, 2017
Thank you!
May 22, 2017
Thank you, everything is right and all things are sorted thanks the help is appreciated
By: Fouzan Sir
Booked: Abbott Hotel
Event: Reception
Booking Date: March 15, 2017
Appreciate the help!
May 22, 2017
Thanks..!! You guys have been really helpful
By: Priyanka J
Booked: Vihang's Inn
Event: Naming Ceremony
Booking Date: March 5, 2017
Wonderful experience!
May 20, 2017
For the auspicious occasion i.e. ring ceremony event I had booked the "Hotel Goldfinch" for Dated 18th Nov 2017, wherein I had interacted with Mr. Pratik who had treated us like friend and family person and make me & my parents comfortable for the choice selection we made. He is really a very nice Gem person with soft heart and as a heads off he is making me help on other ancillary arrangements for the function too by in continuous touch. Wishing him the best for his life and career and looking forward with full endeavor and cooperation from Weddingz Team, so as can make the event memorable for all long life. All the best luck to Weddingz Team.
By: Harsh Kedia
Booked: Goldfinch
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: April 22, 2017
Excellent !
May 20, 2017
I have booked my engagement venue at Goldfinch through your guidance. I would like to thank you for your guidance and assistance. I would also want to take this opportunity to thank Mr. Pratik from your esteemed company who assisted us and convinced us to book Goldfinch for my engagement. It was only after interacting with Mr. Pratik we felt assured. Thank You weddingz.in Team, Thank You Pratik. All the Best
By: Aishwarya Joshi
Booked: Goldfinch
Event: Engagement
Booking Date: April 20, 2017
Great Experience
May 20, 2017
Overall experience was great.
By: Swati Dubey
Booked: Orchid Grand Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: May 18, 2017
Great Job!!!
May 15, 2017
Weddingz is doing a great job. They provided me the best deal for my function. It is the good will and service of the company that people prefer Weddingz.in. I would love to recommend weddingz to all my friends and close ones.
By: Rinku Shrivastav
Booked: Stars Parade
Event: Marriage Reception Party
Booking Date: Oct. 6, 2016
Prompt Services!
April 29, 2017
We are happy with all the prompt services of weddingz.in and Amit sarkar. He was good in his hospitality and client servicing. thankyou!
By: Akash /Priyanka Bharti
Booked: Golden Tulip
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: March 6, 2017
Will definitely go for Weddingz.in again!
April 29, 2017
The venue was awesome. The food was the best part about the venue. Everyone still talks about how amazing the food at the venue. Complete value for money. Will definitely go for weddingz.in future.
By: Shikha Gupta
Booked: Ramaya Farm
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Dec. 8, 2016
Delightful Experience!
April 29, 2017
Thank you for helping us navigate the terrifying world of planning a wedding, your help was always a delight. You were patient and encouraging, always striving to help us fulfill the vision we had for our wedding. Thanks for all your help.
By: Vicky Wadhwa
Booked: The Mayfair Banquets
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Dec. 3, 2016
Great support from team!
April 29, 2017
Our experience to search out and to finalize mosaic banquet was great with the help of Rajat. He supported us quite well.
By: Nitin Sahni
Booked: Mosaic Banquet
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: April 2, 2017
Thanks a Lot!
April 29, 2017
It was good, the first venue i visited wasnt upto the mark but Milan found the right place for the occasion, thanks a lot!!
By: Sudhanshu Kathuria
Booked: Five Elements by Sandoz
Event: Rohka
Booking Date: March 29, 2017
Everything was Perfect!
April 29, 2017
Everything was perfect and the function was great. Venue was quite nice and everything there was amazing including the food, decoration,, ambience, service. This was all possible due to Rajat's help. Thanks so much for helping us out. i'll look forward for weddingz.in in future.
By: Mayank Kumar
Booked: Casa Royal Banquet
Event: Anniversary
Booking Date: March 19, 2017
Loved the services
April 29, 2017
Hi... Many thanks for the guidance and suggestions given by Mr. Vikas while searching for a venue for wedding. The venue Milan Garden was awesome. Everyone at the wedding loved the food.. Decor and the arrangements.
By: Yashdeep Singh
Booked: Milan Garden
Event: Wedding
Booking Date: Dec. 17, 2016
Delighted with the Service
April 29, 2017
"Hi. We are delighted with the service & support provided by you & ur colleagues for our event. It was 5 star. Wishing all the best to you & team. Cheers. M D Mehta"
By: M.D. Mehta
Booked: ITC Grand Central
Event: Sangeet
Booking Date: Dec. 14, 2016
Outstanding services
April 29, 2017
I am writing this email to with utmost happiness & appreciation for the outstanding services given to me by your team at weddingz.in, At first I was a bit on the back foot with the entire concept of booking a venue through an online company, but after I spoke to your team member, they introduced me to Tejas.
By: Abbas Sayed
Booked: Flags Avant Garde
Event: Wedding + Reception
Booking Date: March 14, 2017

Plan a Wedding in mumbai

mumbai's Largest Wedding Site. Find, Compare and Book Wedding Venues and Services. Best Prices Guaranteed.

Find Inspiration, Ideas and Insights for Wedding in mumbai

CALL US: 76-66-77-88-99
AVAILABLE 24HRS EVERYDAY
OR
HAVE US CALL YOU FOR UPTO 30% DISCOUNT